Welcome to BHMA Sign & Display Solutions.
    Email. info@bhma.co.uk
(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 288 Reviews

Fab by NJ on 09/05/2019

This item is perfection! Shipped on time and packaged securely! The seller is a dream to work with as well. Would recommend purchasing and will definitely purchase from BHMA again. Love, Love, Love!

Looks good by Fred Steadman on 08/29/2019

Good quality for the price, fast delivery, ticks all the boxes

happy with this purchase by Richard C. on 08/29/2019

the sign looks good and does the job, thanks

5 star! by Steph on 08/29/2019

very happy with the quality, so sturdy, would definitely recommend having wheels, makes it very easy to move around if you want to keep it inside at night

Great idea by Samantha on 08/23/2019

I write my customers name on these. It saves any confusion for the staff on busy days, but also makes the customers feel a bit special. Well made and fit in with my decor beautifully. Would recommend.

Quirky AND useful! by Alex Brown on 08/23/2019

Arrived quickly, great product. So many people asked me where I got this as it is a bit different to the usual chalkboards we have. It's doing it's job at catching the eye of my customers. We use it with chalk pens which is easy to remove and write the next days specials on. Thank you.

Nice Product by Hannah on 08/23/2019

Nice Product. It looks very clean and modern. My menu stands out against the white. I have had lovely feedback from my customers. Thank you.

Very Elegant! by Hannah on 08/23/2019

These are very elegant and look great outside my restaurant.

Love these. by Claire. (White Horse) on 08/23/2019

Trying to get organised early this year. Just received some of these in various designs and absolutely love them. Can't wait to get them out on the tables to advertise our Christmas specials. So handy that they can be used time and time again too. Very pleased. :)

happy customer by Melanie Jones on 08/23/2019

This wasn't the cheapest board available but I have to say it's worth the money, wonderful quality and helpful staff, very pleased with the whole exprience

Love them! by Hannah on 08/23/2019

I bought a few of these to put on my tables for Christmas Parties at my restaurant. I am so pleased with them, they are large enough so I can write 'Reserved' with the guest names underneath. I have also got some spare to put on the bar for Chrismas promotions!

great quality by A. Langley on 08/23/2019

Received my posts and ropes today, very impressed with the quality and speed of delivery! Thank you

Great product by Helen on 08/23/2019

Great little number discs, perfect for our beer garden

Beautiful by Faith on 08/22/2019

Classy and fits in with decor really well x

EXCELLENT COMPANY by Zakariya on 08/22/2019

Needed a different type of print to fit inline with existing signage, BHMA printed the design as required with a quick turnaround. Would highly recommend!

Perfect by Rusty on 08/22/2019

Love it just what I needed to keep sauces from disappearing now all in one place, Matches my dining furniture so purchased the Salt and Pepper Crate as well.

5* by Helen on 08/22/2019

Great board, great price

5* by Daddylonglegs on 08/22/2019

Great boxes for my window display, I sell cakes too! These rustic boxes make my window look very organic and farmhousey, just the look i was going for :-)

Good by Daddylonglegs on 08/22/2019

These are exactly as described, easy to stick to the walls too!

Perfect by Daddylonglegs on 08/22/2019

when i first saw these I was a bit skeptical as i thought they looked like glass! but honestly when in place they are amazing, they look sooooo real :-)

BHMA - UK Sign & Display Solutions is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 288 user reviews.