Welcome to BHMA Sign & Display Solutions.
(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 247 Reviews

Exceptional by Danni on 09/07/2018

Such a great add to our decor and theme in our Seafood Restaurant. Have had feedback from every customer regarding these holdersBrilliant ProductD x

Super Happy by PH SIGNWRITING on 09/07/2018

These pens seem to have become like gold dust, but i'm thrilled to find a company still stocking these!Life Saver!

Professional Finish by Hannah on 09/04/2018

I had these for my room names and numbers. The perfect finishing touch. Thanks.

Brilliant by H on 09/04/2018

So happy with these, they match my key fobs I purchased from here. Brilliant!

Loved it! The detail is amazing!! by Hannah on 09/04/2018

Thank you so much for my key fobs! I love the finish of Oak Vaneer with my artwork. I've already had lovely comments from my guests :-)

Recommended by Shelley on 08/30/2018

My first purchase of anything like this. Very helpful staff. Arrived earlier than I expected. Very happy with the end result. Looking forward to getting out to our first trade fair now. Thank you, Shelley.

Quality by Nick Grant on 08/30/2018

I have one of these A-boards in Red with my Bistro name at the top. I must say, the quality is very good and it really stands out from the others on our high street. Ordered the wheels as well, which means any of the staff can move it around if needed. Highly recommended.

Great by Mrs H. Williams on 08/30/2018

Bought a couple of these in A1 size, along with some chalk pens. What a great idea. Really fast shipping. Thank you.

Very smart by Daniel on 08/30/2018

Just taken delivery of some of these. Great service from start to finish. These barriers look very smart. They section off our outside area beautifully.

Whoop whoop!! by Sheila May on 08/30/2018

Saw these in the Rovers Return on Corrie so I had to have some! Couldn't believe I finally found them. Really good quality and sturdy too. They are perfect for everything to fit inside and they are fast becoming my talking point. Thank you BHMA, you don't know how happy I am :)

Well happy! by Sam D. on 08/30/2018

Really pleased with the overall look of these when they are up. Really simple to put up (the hubby did it for me!) and what a difference it makes to my shop front. Can't stop looking at them!! Great service and quick. Thank you so much.

Great Idea by Nick on 07/03/2018

I've just received 10 of these for my carboot sale on Sunday, what a great product and a great idea.Will definitely be recomending these guys, only ordered yesterday!

Excellent product by MARGARET on 05/14/2018

Delighted with my Guest folders excellent value and quality. The free printing on the cover is a bonus and the service from bhma is top notch.

A4 Wall Mount- perspex x 1 by Ms- LG on 04/27/2018

Purchased for a public reporting document that should be accessible to all. Its great and does the job. Quick delivery for a product that I struggled to find elsewhere at a reasonable price.

Excellent quality contemporary frames. by Chris on 04/27/2018

Arrived on time and well packed. Great product and well priced. Would recommend

Newton ST Cyres Golf Course by Anne on 04/27/2018

Perfect for writing golfing distances on roof tiles. Easily washable. I shall be buying some more very soon.Thank you very much

Five Stars by TM on 04/27/2018

Perfect for the purpose intended.

fantastic value by Sharon on 04/20/2018

I ordered 9 of these for our b&b guest rooms and couldn't be happier with the quality and the level of customer care - someone from the firm contacted me to double-check the font as the items in my order weren't consistent, which impressed me greatly. Great value for money - chunky and classy-rustic - and I've just ordered more!

just the ticket by West Dean Motors on 01/05/2018

The combo kit you suggested were just what we were after. I wasn't quite sure if they would be as easy to use as you suggested but they were. I didn't even need the instructions!! Perfect for this years expos!

Wonderful by Nigella on 12/18/2017

Great product, great service. Definitely recommend.

BHMA - UK Sign & Display Solutions is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 247 user reviews.

We use cookies to analyse your use of this website & to assist with marketing. Other tracking technologies like pixels or beacons allow you to view videos etc. Please "Accept All Cookies" or accept by continuing to browse. If you don’t wish to accept cookies, you can choose not to, in your browser preferences. Our Privacy Policy.