Welcome to BHMA Sign & Display Solutions.
(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 268 Reviews

Marvelous by P on 01/24/2019

Arrived on time, sound purchase, exactly as described

Just what was needed! by Matt on 01/24/2019

A fantastic mobile unit, a great addition to my doughnut stall!Highly recommendedMatt

Helpful! by Floyd on 01/15/2019

I was ordering condiment boxes when I saw the Valentines Banners,Order arrived on time, packaged well, and great quality!Now to get some bookings for Valentines Day :)

5 Star Product! by Zakk on 01/15/2019

Excellent service from initial enquiry through to purchase.Very pleased indeed!Zakk

Delighted by GAZ on 01/03/2019

After ordering an inferior case from another company and feeling extremely let down, BHMA did all they could to ensure I received this case as quick as possible. Great company and great product!G

Phenomenal by Alessa on 01/03/2019

Super happy with the print, so easy to assemble!!!Would definitely recommend

Realistic by Ruby on 11/02/2018

Lovely quality, great for our Christmas decor

Hot Stuff by Mariana on 10/23/2018

Good quality items with a quick turn around

Fantastic Kit by Jack on 10/23/2018

Great visualizations of how these products can create such a festive display. Rolling these out to each of our sites!J

Brilliant by Michael H on 10/11/2018

Great price and fast delivery!Thanks

Amazing by Daisie on 10/11/2018

Ordered these with the Magnetic Acrylic Bill Tray, very happy with the quality of our logo as I thought it may be too complicated. Had to wate but worth it!Highly recommendedDaisiex

Great by Daisie on 10/11/2018

We ordered these in conjunction with Premium Leather Menu Covers, fit inline perfectly with our Table DecorDaisiex

Amazing by Hallie on 10/11/2018

Ordered last Friday and already arrived. Great quality and superb print

Perfect by Richie on 10/11/2018

Arrived just in time for the darker nights soon arriving. Excellent quality

Amazing by Jinla on 09/18/2018

Amazing quality & quick deliveryHighly recommendedJin

Exactly what was needed! by Stefan on 09/14/2018

Great size for our menu's, great price for the quality, all members of staff were really impressed

Superb by Jord on 09/12/2018

VIP Treatment from this company, good quality product which helps us now give the VIP treatment to our Cients.Very happy with this purchase

Highly recommend by Tina on 09/12/2018

The boxes look great, worth every penny, and the staff were so helpful providing a mock-up before the boxes were made, very pleased with the whole experience.

Smart Design by Marion S on 09/12/2018

Smart modern design and great value for moneyWould recommend this product and customer service received

Perfect by Louise B. on 09/12/2018

The covers look perfect, very happy with the quality of the goods and service I received, will be ordering again

BHMA - UK Sign & Display Solutions is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 268 user reviews.

We use cookies to analyse your use of this website & to assist with marketing. Other tracking technologies like pixels or beacons allow you to view videos etc. Please "Accept All Cookies" or accept by continuing to browse. If you don’t wish to accept cookies, you can choose not to, in your browser preferences. Our Privacy Policy.