Welcome to BHMA Sign & Display Solutions.
(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 261 Reviews

Hot Stuff by Mariana on 10/23/2018

Good quality items with a quick turn around

Fantastic Kit by Jack on 10/23/2018

Great visualizations of how these products can create such a festive display. Rolling these out to each of our sites!J

Brilliant by Michael H on 10/11/2018

Great price and fast delivery!Thanks

Amazing by Daisie on 10/11/2018

Ordered these with the Magnetic Acrylic Bill Tray, very happy with the quality of our logo as I thought it may be too complicated. Had to wate but worth it!Highly recommendedDaisiex

Great by Daisie on 10/11/2018

We ordered these in conjunction with Premium Leather Menu Covers, fit inline perfectly with our Table DecorDaisiex

Amazing by Hallie on 10/11/2018

Ordered last Friday and already arrived. Great quality and superb print

Perfect by Richie on 10/11/2018

Arrived just in time for the darker nights soon arriving. Excellent quality

Amazing by Jinla on 09/18/2018

Amazing quality & quick deliveryHighly recommendedJin

Exactly what was needed! by Stefan on 09/14/2018

Great size for our menu's, great price for the quality, all members of staff were really impressed

Superb by Jord on 09/12/2018

VIP Treatment from this company, good quality product which helps us now give the VIP treatment to our Cients.Very happy with this purchase

Highly recommend by Tina on 09/12/2018

The boxes look great, worth every penny, and the staff were so helpful providing a mock-up before the boxes were made, very pleased with the whole experience.

Smart Design by Marion S on 09/12/2018

Smart modern design and great value for moneyWould recommend this product and customer service received

Perfect by Louise B. on 09/12/2018

The covers look perfect, very happy with the quality of the goods and service I received, will be ordering again

5 star! by Linda on 09/12/2018

The key fobs have arrived and they look amazing! Very pleased with the purchase and will definitely recommend this product to my friend who owns a b&b.

Exceptional by Danni on 09/07/2018

Such a great add to our decor and theme in our Seafood Restaurant. Have had feedback from every customer regarding these holdersBrilliant ProductD x

Super Happy by PH SIGNWRITING on 09/07/2018

These pens seem to have become like gold dust, but i'm thrilled to find a company still stocking these!Life Saver!

Professional Finish by Hannah on 09/04/2018

I had these for my room names and numbers. The perfect finishing touch. Thanks.

Brilliant by H on 09/04/2018

So happy with these, they match my key fobs I purchased from here. Brilliant!

Loved it! The detail is amazing!! by Hannah on 09/04/2018

Thank you so much for my key fobs! I love the finish of Oak Vaneer with my artwork. I've already had lovely comments from my guests :-)

Recommended by Shelley on 08/30/2018

My first purchase of anything like this. Very helpful staff. Arrived earlier than I expected. Very happy with the end result. Looking forward to getting out to our first trade fair now. Thank you, Shelley.

BHMA - UK Sign & Display Solutions is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 261 user reviews.

We use cookies to analyse your use of this website & to assist with marketing. Other tracking technologies like pixels or beacons allow you to view videos etc. Please "Accept All Cookies" or accept by continuing to browse. If you don’t wish to accept cookies, you can choose not to, in your browser preferences. Our Privacy Policy.