Welcome to BHMA Sign & Display Solutions.
(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 235 Reviews

Excellent product by MARGARET on 05/14/2018

Delighted with my Guest folders excellent value and quality. The free printing on the cover is a bonus and the service from bhma is top notch.

A4 Wall Mount- perspex x 1 by Ms- LG on 04/27/2018

Purchased for a public reporting document that should be accessible to all. Its great and does the job. Quick delivery for a product that I struggled to find elsewhere at a reasonable price.

Excellent quality contemporary frames. by Chris on 04/27/2018

Arrived on time and well packed. Great product and well priced. Would recommend

Newton ST Cyres Golf Course by Anne on 04/27/2018

Perfect for writing golfing distances on roof tiles. Easily washable. I shall be buying some more very soon.Thank you very much

Five Stars by TM on 04/27/2018

Perfect for the purpose intended.

fantastic value by Sharon on 04/20/2018

I ordered 9 of these for our b&b guest rooms and couldn't be happier with the quality and the level of customer care - someone from the firm contacted me to double-check the font as the items in my order weren't consistent, which impressed me greatly. Great value for money - chunky and classy-rustic - and I've just ordered more!

just the ticket by West Dean Motors on 01/05/2018

The combo kit you suggested were just what we were after. I wasn't quite sure if they would be as easy to use as you suggested but they were. I didn't even need the instructions!! Perfect for this years expos!

Wonderful by Nigella on 12/18/2017

Great product, great service. Definitely recommend.

Happy by Janie on 12/14/2017

Very happy with the quality of these receipt folders so I have ordered the menu covers. Nice material with an easy to clean texture and great detail on my logo.

The best by Craig on 07/10/2017

This is the best chakboard paint I have ever used and I've used a lot! I am a signwriter and BHMA always deliver when they say they will. Use them for pens and chalk for over 20 years and I wouldn't swap a thing! it's not often you can say that!

Ticks the box by JT on 07/10/2017

Does what it says on the tin! Quick delivery and well packaged. Buying more as I type!

5* by Bowl Today on 07/10/2017

Great board, great colour, great company!

Love this by White September on 07/10/2017

This look simply perfect outside my florist shop and it is amazing how many compliments I have had. The service was second to none and I would certainly recommend this company.

Professional as always by Costa on 03/17/2017

I have used BHMA for several years and they never disappoint. Very helpful from start to finish, delivery great products that stand the test of time in a timely fashion.I always recommend these guys they are one of my best suppliers.

Just the Job by Malc on 03/17/2017

I bought 6 of these for my forecourt and they provide a temporary fence and look great, will be fitting out my other garage next!

Simply brilliant by Neil on 03/17/2017

whoever thought of putting a base on these is a genious! No more soggy leaflets for me, great product great servcie

Very Happy with service by Harper on 03/17/2017

my pavement sign arrived today and I am more than pleased, it is well made looks really professional and is heavy enought not to blow away. my sister has a shop and I will be recommending you to her, thank u :-)

Good Product by Janette on 02/16/2017

Bought these for my deli to go indoors on the walls, they arrived and I had to call as I ordered white and blue was delivered only to find out they had a protective coating on them and I felt very silly becuase when I peeled it bakc they were white! Hubby put them up and they look great.

Very Happy by Jesus on 02/16/2017

I live in Spain and ordered my letters via the internet, they came earlier than I planned, was excellent value for money and will be recommending to all the other business in the area, thank you.

CUSTOMER SERVICE by JD on 02/16/2017

MY LETTERS HAVE ARRIVED AND THEY ARE SUPER. I AM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY AND WANTED TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE. THE SALES TEAM AT BHMA ARE SECOND TO NONE, NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE, ESPECIALLY PLEASE WITH MARLON CALLING ME AND RECOMMENDING A PROOF.

BHMA - UK Sign & Display Solutions is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 235 user reviews.

We use cookies to analyse your use of this website & to assist with marketing. Other tracking technologies like pixels or beacons allow you to view videos etc. Please "Accept All Cookies" or accept by continuing to browse. If you don’t wish to accept cookies, you can choose not to, in your browser preferences. Our Privacy Policy.