Welcome to BHMA Sign & Display Solutions.
(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 232 Reviews

The best by Craig on 07/10/2017

This is the best chakboard paint I have ever used and I've used a lot! I am a signwriter and BHMA always deliver when they say they will. Use them for pens and chalk for over 20 years and I wouldn't swap a thing! it's not often you can say that!

Ticks the box by JT on 07/10/2017

Does what it says on the tin! Quick delivery and well packaged. Buying more as I type!

5* by Bowl Today on 07/10/2017

Great board, great colour, great company!

Love this by White September on 07/10/2017

This look simply perfect outside my florist shop and it is amazing how many compliments I have had. The service was second to none and I would certainly recommend this company.

Professional as always by Costa on 03/17/2017

I have used BHMA for several years and they never disappoint. Very helpful from start to finish, delivery great products that stand the test of time in a timely fashion. I always recommend these guys they are one of my best suppliers.

Just the Job by Malc on 03/17/2017

I bought 6 of these for my forecourt and they provide a temporary fence and look great, will be fitting out my other garage next!

Simply brilliant by Neil on 03/17/2017

whoever thought of putting a base on these is a genious! No more soggy leaflets for me, great product great servcie

Very Happy with service by Harper on 03/17/2017

my pavement sign arrived today and I am more than pleased, it is well made looks really professional and is heavy enought not to blow away. my sister has a shop and I will be recommending you to her, thank u :-)

Good Product by Janette on 02/16/2017

Bought these for my deli to go indoors on the walls, they arrived and I had to call as I ordered white and blue was delivered only to find out they had a protective coating on them and I felt very silly becuase when I peeled it bakc they were white! Hubby put them up and they look great.

Very Happy by Jesus on 02/16/2017

I live in Spain and ordered my letters via the internet, they came earlier than I planned, was excellent value for money and will be recommending to all the other business in the area, thank you.

CUSTOMER SERVICE by JD on 02/16/2017

MY LETTERS HAVE ARRIVED AND THEY ARE SUPER. I AM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY AND WANTED TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE. THE SALES TEAM AT BHMA ARE SECOND TO NONE, NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE, ESPECIALLY PLEASE WITH MARLON CALLING ME AND RECOMMENDING A PROOF.

Love it by Nicola Jane - Perfect Nails on 01/26/2017

I loved this idea as soon as I saw it as I my nail bar is actually a wooden cabin so they fit in a treat. So impressed with this company, I bought letters for my walls too.

Lovely by Nicola Jane - Perfect Nails on 01/26/2017

Not ordered anything like this before but wanted some new signs for my nail bar. Anastasia was really helpful and advised on these for use indoors, which was just what I wanted. They are perfect and sales of my hand creams have actually increased! I will be ordering some more in the future and definitely know where to come.

Impressed by Andrew Brown, Swissvax on 01/26/2017

This was the first time we have used BHMA and we are very pleased with the letters we received. There was a quick response to our order and a follow-up call regarding the font we wanted. Would definitely use this company again.

Very impressed by Joyce Mackintosh on 01/25/2017

I am very impressed with these, I bought them for my new grandaughter as a present to go in the nursery. They come plain which is what I wanted as my son is painting them with farrow and ball paint to match the furniture, I can't wait to see them when they are finished.

Happy by AJ on 01/25/2017

I was undecided weather to go for the moulded or the flat cut having never bought this sort of thing before and I have to say I am so pleased I chose these. They are shiny, easy fix and look amazing. I would definiely recommend.

Nice by Tony Diamond on 01/25/2017

They do what they say on the tin but with good service!

good by LH on 01/25/2017

very happy with my purchase.

Great by June from Dentafix on 01/19/2017

We decided to go for the thicker letters and chose the 19mm, they look brilliant. We have a dental practice, our walls are grey and the white letters look amazing. If you're having doubts because it says foamex - don't! I was worried they would look cheap, they look so expensive and look like a matt plastic. Sales team was also brilliant, my letters actually got lost with the courier but they sorted my order out and arranged for quick replacements. I actually couldn't of asked for better except for them not to get lost!

lovley by Nailperfect on 01/19/2017

Great product and service Straight forward ordering and helpful customer services

BHMA - UK Sign & Display Solutions is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 232 user reviews.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x