Welcome to BHMA Sign & Display Solutions.
(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

BHMA Customer Reviews

By Rada 5th Jul 2017 

Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for your prompt answer. Your website is easy to use. Your customer aftersale care is great. I will definitely recommend your company.

Regards, Rada


 By April 1st Mar 2017 

 thats great, will be using you again , and recomending you to others  


By Philippa 3rd Feb 2017 

Very helpful and accommodating. Ended up in a phone call which answered all my queries. Operator was pleasant, honest and went beyond what I was expecting in terms of service.

Thank you Julie


By Kelli 17th Jan 2017

Dear Patrick,

I asked Hannah Mitchell to provide me with your email address as I wanted to share the exceptional customer service I received from Hannah this week.

I placed a small order on 3rd December which was delivered this week. After waiting this period for it to be delivered I was really disappointed that one of the items I received had been personalised incorrectly, and so got in touch with Customer Services through the chat function on the BHMA website. Hannah got on it straight away to resolve the issue. She was friendly, and professional and contacted me when she said she would. I genuinely couldn’t believe it when the very next day the replacement item (now perfectly personalised!) arrived in the post!

People are very quick to complain when something goes wrong, but don’t often share when things go right - very right in this case. Just thought you should know.   Kind regards, Kelli


By Katie 2nd Dec 2016

Hello Julie, (and Marlon)

Thanks so much for your time today. Brilliant customer service and wonderfully knowledgeable - looking forward to working with you again! 

Thanks, Katie  


By Anne 23rd November Apr 2016

Hi Julie,

The vinyl banner arrived today and I'm thrilled.  Thank you so much.  It's exactly what I was wanting.  Thanks again for all of your help.

Anne


By Phil 26th Apr 2016

Hi Marlon 

Just a quick note to say thanks to you & your team for the table number stands, they are excellent & just what we were after. We are just a little concerned that some of our Members will like them too much & decide to help themselves to them to take home!!

I will definitely keep you in mind for any similar projects in the future & will not hesitate to recommend you to others. If you would like any marketing quotes for your website or other material then please get in touch.  Thanks Phil 


By Phoebe 7th Apr 2016

Dear Patrick,

Many thanks for the follow up email. Wow! Can I just say your customer service is excellent.  I had been chatting online with two of your team (my internet kept closing) and I have to say that both girls were very helpful.

I was under pressure ( from this end) to make a decision quickly and the girls did help.  If they could have made the choice for me I would have been delighted .......I hate making decisions under pressure! Anyway I have been given a reprieve until tomorrow so I will be ordering then.

Once again thank you. I will be recommending your company.

Very best regards, Phoebe 


By Susan 7th Mar 2016

Dear Julie, thank you for dealing with the problem so promptly and without any quibble. I have to say it has been a real pleasure dealing with you and your colleague, you really have provided excellent customer care.

 Have a lovely weekend, Susan 


By Gemma 9th Feb 2016

Hi Patrick, I hope that you are well and had a good weekend. Just thought I’d drop  you a quick courtesy email to let you know that the banner arrived today.

It looks really good, so thank you once again for all your help! 

Enjoy the rest of your day! 


 

By Anne 5th Feb 2016

Thank you Anastasia 

Please pass on to the appropriate people that I think your company has excellent customer service. 


By Sam 4th Dec 2015

Hi Hazel, 

Just wanted to praise you and the team at BHMA. Fantastics service, quick delivery and the product is perfect. Just what my client wanted. Thank you!  


By Luice 23rd Nov 2015

Hi Hazel

 

I would like to say how impressed I was with the service received from BHMA, from the online chat assistance to receiving the products so quickly.

Thank you! 

Kind regards, Lucie


By Chilis 18th Nov 2015

Hi Hazel,

I do chalkboard workshops in Madrid and always say to my students to buy materials in your webpage. You are very efficient and have good prices.

Chau! 


by Sophia 11th Nov 2015

Dear Marlon,

Thank you, and your team, very much for producing such a fabulous sign for our company. It arrived in good time on Friday and looks superb. Many thanks indeed, Sophia 


by Beverley 13th Oct 2015

Hello Marlon, Thank you so much for the brilliant condiment box. I am very pleased with the quality and personalization. Thank you for your prompt ,friendly and efficient service. I will be recommending you. Thank you again, Kind regards Beverley  


by Jasper 12th Oct 2015

Hello marlon i have seen the banner layout and it looks great! please put it into production for me and may i say it has been a pleasure doing business with you and hope to use you in the near future many regards jasper.


by Nick on 17th Sep 2015

Good evening Marlon

It's a pleasure to deal with someone so pleasant, helpful and knowledgable! Sad to say that it makes a change these days - a very refreshing one though!

Nick 


by Mike on 13th Aug 2015

Good afternoon Olivia,
A big thankyou to you and your team for getting our order for acrylic letters out so promptly.  They arrived yesterday and will soon be mounted. The quality is good and it is very much appreciated by us. We will certainly return for further lettering in the future, hopefully without being in any rush. Have a fabulous weekend.
Best regards;  Mike, Lastbus


by Elizabeth on 22nd Jul 2015

Hi Hazel, Thank you so much for your prompt service. We are delighted with the cutlery basket I ordered yesterday-fantastic product and service. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family. 

 Kind regards, Elizabeth  


by Joe on 20th Jul 2015

Hi Olivia, Just a quick note to say thanks for your help with the menu case. It’s now back in position and looks good as new! Thanks again to you and your team.

Regards, Joe 


by Haris on 20th Jul 2015

Hi Marlon, Just writing to say a big thank you for your help. I am really happy with your attentiveness to my company. The sign looks great! I will hopefully take a photo soon once we get our wall re-painted and send it to you. I look forward to doing more business together in the future.

Kind regards, Haris Ahmed | Marketing Executive, Serviced Apartments London


by Sharon on Jul 14th 2015

Hi Hazel,  I would just like to say a big thank you for the folder it is perfect, I will recommend your company.

Kind regards,  Sharon 


by Jacquie on Jun 30th 2015

Hello,  Just a note to say how pleased we were with the key fobs, and the service from BHMA

Thank you so much, Jacquie  


by Khalid on Apr 20 2015

Absolutely fantastic service, no problem proved too big and staff were very friendly and helpful on each occasion I rang. Would highly recommend BHMA to anyone and do not hesitate to speak to one of their helpful staff. The perfect solution for a Small Business like ourselves…helpful, quick, reliable, great value for money. Thanks, The Little Chaipot, Southsea.

Regards,

Khalid


by Neala on Apr 17 2015

Hi Patrick,

I was actually going to contact you today. I think all too often people only report back on services provided if there is a problem. I however wanted to say to you that it has been an absolute pleasure dealing with your company. Marlon is an amazing employee to have and his service and manner throughout all of my dealings with him in the past few weeks has truly been exceptional. He managed to turn a difficult last minute disaster into a hassle free experience. The delivery service was exactly on time and his follow up service immediate. We have now decided to go with you for our full order of custom menus and I will also be back in touch with him for other materials.

I will continue to recommend your company based on my experience, hugely due to Marlon's professional and thorough approach. He's a keeper :)

Thank you again for a great service

Kind regards,

Neala Marie Mc Phail


by Don on Apr 17 2015

 

Incredible service!

Arrived this morning. Thank you very much, Don 


by Niki on Mar 19 2015


Thank you Anastasia for your email and kind assistance with this matter.

 

I have to state your customer service is excellent and will be reflected in my feedback.

 

Look forward to receiving the replacement and placing future orders with you.

 

Kind Regards, Niki Eastlake. Solent glass and glazing 


by Paul on Feb 18 2015

Thank You Jenna, that’s awesome.

Great customer service too. You Guys have been excellent and I’d certainly recommend you.

Thanks,

Paul 


by Bev on Dec 15 2014

Dear Olivia,

We've just opened up the board - it's great, we're all really pleased with it.  Thanks for all your help in sorting it out.

Have a lovely Christmas.

All the best,

Bev, Warriner School Farm


by Nicki on Oct 13 2014

Hi Anastasia,
I just wanted to let you know that as you promised, the damaged board was collected on Thursday and a replacement one was received this morning in perfect condition. It is extremely unusual to find such fantastic service, so we very much wanted to thank you and to congratulate BHMA on the excellent quality of both of both their product and service. Needless to say, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again in the future.
Best wishes,
Nicki


by John on Oct 10 2014

Wow loving the new website! It's good to see a company going from strength to strength, not only fantastic products but excellent customer service too! Keep up the good work :-)


by Peter Jones on Jul 7 2014

What an excellent company BHMA is, ordered, delivered, and now on display here getting sales all within a week. Fab


by mark on Jun 10 2014

Hi Anastasia
I have just received a parcel from you with my lettering in it. I have to say i am astonished and how good the letters look. They could not be bettered. I am very very impressed with the quality.
I would have no hesitation in recommending you to other people. I would say (and please don't take offense) that your website and branding does not do you justice. You are obviously very skilled at what you do.
Thank you very much!, I will send you a photo when I manage to put the letters up onto the shop frontage.
kind regards,
Mark Palmer 


 by Steph Sykes on May 28 2014

I am constantly impressed with the real service you give. Its not like the service you receive anywhere else, your staff seem to really care about what happens.
Steph


by nicki on May 15 2014

Hi Anastasia,

I just wanted to let you know that as you promised, the damaged board was collected on Thursday and a replacement one was received this morning in perfect condition. It is extremely unusual to find such fantastic service, so we very much wanted to thank you and to congratulate BHMA on the excellent quality of both of both their product and service. Needless to say, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again in the future.

Best wishes,

Nicki


by NIKKI on May 15 2014

Dear Bhma, thank you so much, I have received the lettering for Valerie's Garden just now and they are amazing, thank you for your service, the lettering is prefect and I shall not hesitate to use your services again if I need any kind of lettering. Thank you again, my Father will be so pleased with them. Mrs Nikki Bunce.


by Nicki Lupton on May 8 2014

“Dear Anastasia,

Thank you so much for the fantastic service that you have provided. As a small museum we do run on an extremely tight budget so this really does make a huge difference to us.

Once again, a huge thank you !”


by paul on Apr 9 2014

Good afternoon Patrick,

Just an email to say many thanks for your help with the prompt attention to the signs we recently requested. They were all perfect and looked great onsite.

Once again many thanks.

Regards, Paul - Cheffins, Cambridge


by JENNY CRACKNELL on Apr 3 2014

Very disappointed with the key fobs received today. Paid just under £30.00 for 8 key fobs, described as Aluminium effect - nothing but a bit of plastic with a number on it.

Nikki

Hi Jenny, Many thanks for your feedback. Our customer views and opinions matter to us, therefore I have temporarily discontinued this product until I can find a better quality of material. As soon as I do I will be in touch. I apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you and hope I will be able to rectify your situation soon.

by Beth on Feb 21 2014


Hi Jenna,

I just wanted to say thank you for all your help. The A-Boards arrived first thing this morning and are perfect! They look great and will certainly get our business noticed!

Its been a pleasure to deal with you and thank you for getting them to me so quickly.

Hope you have a lovely day.

All the best,
Beth


by sean white on Feb 14 2014

Hi Nikki, what fantastic service. Thank you for going to so much trouble. We will certainly be using your company again. Kind regards. Sean

by ian lishman on Jan 27 2014



Thank you Patrick, 

BHMA have always been a great support. 

All the best.

Ian Lishman


by Faye on Jan 20 2014

Hi Tasha 
Thank you so much for all your help. Cyprus is so behind and expensive in certain things.... Will defo recommend your company to other bar/restauratn owners. Probably be back in touch with another order next month, need food menus next! 
Thank you once again 
Kind regards 
Faye 


by Rachel Stevens on Jan 19 2014

Hi Nikki 
Just to say how pleased we are with the sign board, it looks great outside the clinic. 
Thanks for your patience doing the art work. 
Kind regards 
Rachel Stevens 
206 Physiotherapy and Sports Massage 


by Pauline Harrod on Jan 16 2014

Good morning, 
I have just received my order, many thanks for such great service, well done, will definitely use you again without a doubt!! 
Many thanks 
Pauline Harrod 
Harrods Caterers 
Proudly established 20 years In Ecclesfield 


by Nikki Huxtable on Jan 15 2014

Hi Patrick 
Thank you again for all your work with the A Board. 
Colin tells me everyone at our London office loves it!! 
Kindest regards 
Nikki Huxtable | Crabtree & Evelyn (Overseas) Limited | 


by Darren Day on Jan 13 2014

Hi have received my padded menus and the quality is very good, and I am a very happy customer. 
Thank you, 
Darren Day 


by Pamela on Jan 10 2014

Hi Nikki, 
Once again thanks so much, we are extremely happy with our order and your overall service. 
Regards 
Pamela – Café Castello 


by Wayne on Jan 10 2014

Dear Natasha, 
Just wanted to say a big thank you for sending my chalk pen order out to me so promptly. I very much appreciate your efficiency and it was good to get the pens in time for the job I had to do on Monday! 
I will certainly come back to you personally with my next order! I am extremely happy with the service you have provided, it certainly makes a refreshing change! 
Many thanks again, my kindest regards!!!! 
Wayne 


by Jenny Strickland on Jan 9 2014

Fantastic products and service, very helpful, will be back to buy more!


by Jan Rushby on Jan 2 2014

Natasha 
The delivery arrived first thing! This email is to say thank you for your fantastic service and the way you dealt with my order yesterday. 
Kind regards 
Jan Rushby 
Secretarial Co-ordinator 
Yorkshire Investment Group Ltd 


by Tracy on Dec 31 2013

Hi Tanitia 
The proofs are fine thank you very much..... 
as discussed black menu and placemats with self embossed lettering.... 
Thank you for all your help it has been very much appreciated.. 
I won’t hesitate to recommend you and will definitely use your company again... 
Thanks Tracy... 


by Jawed Patel on Dec 29 2013

Hi Nikki, thank you for the sign, I have just received it and it’s already up on the door sitting pretty. It looks amazing, thanks again 
Jawed Patel 


by Geoff Green on Dec 27 2013

Hi Tasha, 
Just received sign. Thank you very much for a fast efficient service, it`s like a breath of fresh air these days ! I won’t hesitate to recommend your company, and; should have more business for you in the New Year. 
Many thanks & regards 
Geoff Green, 
Leisurehire.com 


by Karen on Dec 23 2013

Hi Nikki, 
Just wanted to let you know that the sign is Fabulous! 
Turned out even better than we expected. 
Thank you very much for great service & communication too - I will definitely recommend you to anyone who enquires. 
Kind Regards. 
Karen. 


by John on Dec 20 2013

Hi Patrick, 
I am happy for you to send any waterproof pens you would recommend on my boards. I stopped using the Metallic ones when you suggested I should. I would also like to say thank you for your customer service relations with regards to the problems I had. I will be using BHMA again for future boards and products. 
Thanks again, 
John. 


by Kate Shepherd on Dec 20 2013

Hi Again Patrick, 
Our banner has arrived today and I would like to say thank you very much! the quality as you mentioned, is excellent and the General Manager has said its much better than our regular supplier, So hopefully we will be working together again soon 
Kind regards 
Kate Shepherd 
Event Sales Manager 
Midland Hotel 


by Laura on Dec 19 2013

To whom it may concern, 

Thank you very much for your help during my recent order. Your customer care experience and organizational skills really made a difference in how quickly the order was shipped and I will be able to present your nicely made guest information folders on Christmas. 

I have given your name to some local guest house owners. I hope that this will help you to grow your business as well as will help you in increasing sales of some items. 

Thank you again, and special thank you to the girls of live chat, they are a real stars. I look forward to use your store in the future. 

Regards, Laura 


by Simon Galkoff on Dec 18 2013

Dear Patrick 

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for all the support you have given Tragus in 2013 and on the lead up to the Christmas trading period. We very much appreciate the support we receive from our large supply partners so that we can serve our customers to the highest possible standard at this important time of year. 

Wishing you and your extended team a very happy Christmas and we look forward to a successful relationship together in 2014. 

Kind regards 
Simon


by Elaine Brown on Dec 13 2013

Hi, 
I would like to thank you for your fantastic product and speedy service. 

best regards, Elaine 


by Becky on Dec 4 2013

Hi BHMA, Thanks for a great service and a smart looking A-board, impressed with price, quality and turnaround. Will definitely recomend and shop again :-)


by Harry Cadd on Dec 4 2013

Good Morning, I have just received an order from yourselves. I would just like to say that the package was in excellent condition and the products are far nicer than i thought they would be. Have a great festive season to you all and many thanks, Harry Cadd.


by Penny Burn on Nov 25 2013

Hi Nikki, 
I have just received the menu covers I ordered last week and they are perfect – thank you again for your help! 
Penny Burn 
Wardroom Mess Manager 


by Annie Gladwell on Nov 20 2013

A massive thank you to Nikki at BHMA who helped me from quote to delivery when ordering menus for our new bar. We were on a tight deadline and the order and delivery time was so quick and efficient. The quality of the finished product is fabulous. We will definitely be using you again. Thank you. 


by John Nickerson on Nov 19 2013

Not only did you supply me some lovely chalkboards, you also did it very quickly and at a value for money price. Thanks very much indeed. 


by nikki on Nov 13 2013

Dear Jenna 

Thank you very much – we will definitely be using again! 

It’s not often you get such wonderful service. 

Many thanks 

Michelle 


by Geoff Kavanagh on Nov 12 2013

Hi Pat, 
Just a few lines to say thank you for the excellent service you gave me whilst setting up my new business, I must compliment Steph, her speed of service and ability to translate my thoughts into actions was the great, the banners, posters, menu covers and place mats all look great. Please pass on my thanks to her and your team 
Kind Regards 
Geoff Kavanagh 
The Chequers, London Rd, Barley Herts 


by Paul on Nov 4 2013

Hi Patrick, 
The quality of the ‘A’ Boards we have across our brand is superb (albeit a little more expensive than we have had to pay in the past, from Finland), they are real value for money. Thanks for the efficient service too. 
Paul. 


by Dave Webb on Oct 24 2013

Hi Yasmin, 
Just an E to thank you for the quick and prompt service you provide. BUYWISE BARGAINS will stand out from the crowd in the street, absolutely made up with the template and fixings for the letters giving it a classy look. For the money a bargain when other companies charge telephone numbers for the same product. I am just the painter & decorator for the company their last sign was just vinyl flat sticky backed letters although looked good is no match to what you supplied. When they are up I will send you a photo of the Shop front. 
Regards 
Dave Webb


Hi Jenna, 
Received the signs, fitted them, and all looks great. Thanks for your help and for being half the price of my local sign company. I will definitely use you again. 
best regards, 
Stuart 


by Lizzie Mullings on Oct 15 2013

Dear Jenna, 
Just a very quick note to thank you so very much for the signs - they arrived this afternoon and are absolutely perfect!! They now have pride of place, and are being admired by all the passers-by; I shall be able to tell everyone how wonderful you are! 
I am extremely grateful for your hand-holding and patience, thank you again for taking such trouble. 

With my best regards, 
Lizzie Mullings 
MM Design UK  


by Alan Sherwood on Oct 8 2013

Morning Jenna, 
Just a quick email to say how thrilled we are with our banners that arrived this morning! What a fast and excellent service! We will certainly be recommending you and will use you in the future. 
Best regards, 
Alan Sherwood


by Mike Blackett on Oct 3 2013

Hi Rachael 
Just to inform you that my menu cover has arrived & very nice it is too, i would like to thank you & your company for your swift and efficient service, i would & will recommend your company to my family, friends, work associates & companies. Once again thank you very much. 
Mike Blackett


by Mike on Sep 27 2013

Hi Rachel, 
Just like to say thanks for the work you did for our new A board. We are really pleased with it. 
Many thanks, 
Mike


by Mark on Sep 24 2013

Hi Jenna 
Firstly I was about to write to you to thank you for the menu covers - love them. We are holding on the placemats at the moment. Thank you in particular for the help and support - you are a real asset to your company 
Best Regards, 
Mark


by Martin Boulanger on Sep 5 2013

Hi Wendy 
My sign arrived today. . . much earlier than expected! Thanks for the prompt service. 
Kind regards 
Martin Boulanger 


by Kath on Aug 21 2013

Morning Tasha, 
Can I just say, your customer service is fabulous, and is greatly appreciated. It’s a pleasure doing business with you, if all my staff were as efficient as you I'd be a happy woman!! 
Kath. 


by Eileen Mills. on Aug 20 2013

Hi Nikki, 
Sorry, I should have done this week but I forgot. I just wanted you to know the folders came and they are perfect. Thank you again for a wonderful customer service. 
Again, many thanks, 
Eileen Mills. 


by Andrew on Aug 7 2013

Hi Patrick, 
Just a quick note to say thank you for the Employee of the Month boards that you have created. They arrived yesterday as promised & they look great & my team are very impressed. I have a feeling that you may be getting more requests as I have shared a photo of my board on Facebook & other Operations Managers have been asking where I got it from etc! 
Many Thanks, 
Andrew


Hi Callie, 
Fantastic. Thank you so much. We will certainly use your company again. It is refreshing to find someone with such impeccable customer service. 
Kind regards 
Jon Vaughan 


by Dawn on Jul 15 2013

Hi Rachael 
Thank you for your time and patience, I will recommend you to people we know in the future 
Kind regards 
Dawn


by Ann Daniels on Jul 2 2013

Premier Choice Group 
Hi Patrick, 
Back in the office today and the pull up banners looks really good. Margaret is also really pleased with her version, so a big thank you for all your help, and patience. I will put these up at our National Sales meeting tomorrow and see what the responses are, maybe get you some more orders?! 
Thanks again for everything. 
Ann Daniels - Group Finance Director 


by Peter Lee on Jun 25 2013

Rachael 

Thank you. It has been a smooth, even enjoyable facility, your company’s Live Chat. You have been spot on, and you can take a copy of this email and use it as a positive feedback indicator for yourself. 

Kind regards 

Peter Lee 
Funding Development Officer, Derbyshire Wildlife Trust,


by D Workman on Jun 15 2013

Excellent service from BHMA, a company that deserves to thrive in the present economic climate. 
Five stars from D Workman in N Ireland!


by Sandra on Jun 14 2013

Hi Jenna, 
I just wanted to write and say thank you very much for the very quick and efficient service from your company regarding my order of key fobs. I will certainly be recommending you to my friends. 
Very best wishes, Sandra


by Alex Wrench on Jun 3 2013

Hi Ria, 
Just a quick email to say that we received the Natural Beauty sign today. It looks absolutely fantastic, exactly how we had imagined! Thank you for your help with getting everything perfect and for getting it to us so quickly! 
If anyone I know ever needs a sign I shall highly recommend you all. 
Kind regards, 
Alex Wrench 


by Mark Skerrett on May 10 2013

Hi Wendy, 

Promissima sign arrived this morning,,,,,, Super fast delivery and all fitted very quickly with the template. Thanks for that very impressed with the stylish looks and easy fit so will be offering that way to other customers now we know how to fit it. 

I am off on Holiday to Menorca tomorrow so managed to finish the sign for them before I go which should please them as they are closed today and they are hoping to have official opening Friday. Nice surprise for her in the morning. 

Thanks again, will speak again. Thanks for your help and great service. 


by Peter Walmsley on Apr 21 2013

Just a note to thank you for the menu covers which have now arrived for The Sea Star Chinese restaurant in Bacton. They were exactly what we were looking for at a very reasonable price. Will certainly recommend you whenever the opportunity arises. 
Regards, 
Peter Walmsley 


by Amy on Apr 16 2013

I've really appreciated your friendly emails, you're the first person I have received a quote from that has been reasonably priced and been kind enough to engage in friendly emails with me, so I'm happy to give you my business!


by Fred Booth on Apr 8 2013

Hello, 
I got my lettering today. I'd like to say they look great. Thanks for your speedy service. 
Fred Booth 


by Aimee Walterz. on Mar 21 2013

Have experienced some excellent customer service from Rachael over the last couple of days. It's so nice to engage with someone via email, willing to be communicative and kind, makes the whole experience of quote shopping better. I like to give business to a company who cares about that side of business. Also extremely competitive quotes! Well done!


by Emma on Mar 5 2013

Hi Wendy, 

Thank you for your help in ordering my magnetic chalkboard. I had a problem with ordering online but I phoned and you were very helpful and were able to take my order over the phone and took off the vat as I live in jersey. My board arrived super quick- two days later and I immediately put it up in my kitchen to use as a scrabble board with my magnetic scrabble letters. My friends love it too, so I have recommended you to them! I may just have to order another one.Fantastic service, and fantastic board , thank you. 
Regards, Emma


by Shelley on Feb 2 2013

My menu folder that I ordered has just arrived. I am absolutely delighted with it. Thank you very much and thanks to the very helpful people on your live chat and at the end of the phone. 
Excellent service. 
Kind regards, 
Shelley 


by Shah on Jan 12 2013

Hi Rachael, 

I can confirm the item has arrived in good condition. Thank you for your excellent customer service and communication. I look forward to conducting more business with you in the future and would definitely recommend you to all my friends. 

Many thanks, Shah 


by Laura on Dec 5 2012

To whom it may concern, 
Thank you very much for your help during my recent order. Your customer care experience and organizational skills really made a difference in how quickly the order was shipped and I will be able to present your nicely made guest information folders on Christmas. 
I have given your name to some local guest house owners. I hope that this will help you to grow your business as well as will help you in increasing sales of some items. 
Thank you again, and special thank you to the girls of live chat, they are a real stars. I look forward to use your store in the future. 

Regards, Laura 

 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x