Welcome to BHMA Sign & Display Solutions.
(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

BHMA Customer Reviews

How to leave a review of the service you received from BHMA

 

There are three types of review you can leave

Customer Reviews!

Send an email to an email sales@bhma.co.uk describing your experience. We will add it to this page with the reviews you can see below. We have 5 years of reviews to assist customers with their choices of supplier. Your comments will help future customers, thank you for that help.

 

Product Reviews!

Our products are only listed if they represent value for money, that doesn’t mean cheap as possible, simply, that your money is well spend on a product that matches or exceeds your expectation. The review you leave, shows as stars on the product itself, to guide others. For example click this link Chalkboard Paint, Craig loved the product enough to write a review! Here's how you can write yours:

1. Log into our website

2. Navigate to the product that you would like to review

3. Scroll down the page to find to find the review section

4. Write an honest review of the product

5. Your review will appear at the top of this page Product Reviews

 

Trust Pilot Reviews!

Visit Our Trust Pilot Page here and leave a review for us. You will have to login to Trust Pilot as it’s a credible monitored service that we subscribe to, ensuring all additions are from real people like you.

 

 What have others have said about BHMA

Customer nameReview
Vanessa -
19th October 2017
Hi Julie,
The banner arrived. Looks fantastic.
Thank you so much for all your help and for getting it to us before the weekend! Best wishes,
Andrew -
20th Sept 2017
Hi Patrick/Hannah,
Just to let you know the missing signs have arrived, chap said it was chaos at the depot yesterday.
Paula is going to phone as requested to confirm they arrived ok. However, I just wanted to say one thing....
The proofs looked good but full size I have to say “THEY ARE AWESOME”, the “The Radnor Arms” one is stunning and is just what I wanted.... more.
Thank you, Regards, Andrew
Rada -
5th Jul 2017
Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for your prompt answer. Your website is easy to use. Your customer aftersale care is great. I will definitely recommend your company. Regards, Rada
April -
1st Mar 2017
thats great, will be using you again, and recomending you to others
Kelli -
17th Jan 2017
Dear Patrick, I asked Hannah Mitchell to provide me with your email address as I wanted to share the exceptional customer service I received from Hannah this week. I placed a small order on 3rd December which was delivered this week. After waiting this period for it to be delivered I was really disappointed that one of the items I received had been personalised incorrectly, and so got in touch with Customer Services through the chat function on the BHMA website. Hannah got on it straight away to resolve the issue. She was friendly, and professional and contacted me when she said she would. I genuinely couldn’t believe it when the very next day the replacement item (now perfectly personalised!) arrived in the post! People are very quick to complain when something goes wrong, but don’t often share when things go right - very right in this case. Just thought you should know. Kind regards, Kelli
Katie -
2nd Dec 2016
Hello Julie, (and Marlon) Thanks so much for your time today. Brilliant customer service and wonderfully knowledgeable - looking forward to working with you again! Thanks, Katie
Anne -
23rd Apr 2016
Hi Julie, The vinyl banner arrived today and I'm thrilled. Thank you so much. It's exactly what I was wanting. Thanks again for all of your help. Anne
Phil -
26th Apr 2016
Hi Marlon Just a quick note to say thanks to you & your team for the table number stands, they are excellent & just what we were after. We are just a little concerned that some of our Members will like them too much & decide to help themselves to them to take home!! I will definitely keep you in mind for any similar projects in the future & will not hesitate to recommend you to others. If you would like any marketing quotes for your website or other material then please get in touch. Thanks Phil
Phoebe -
7th Apr 2016
Dear Patrick, Many thanks for the follow up email. Wow! Can I just say your customer service is excellent. I had been chatting online with two of your team (my internet kept closing) and I have to say that both girls were very helpful. I was under pressure ( from this end) to make a decision quickly and the girls did help. If they could have made the choice for me I would have been delighted .......I hate making decisions under pressure! Anyway I have been given a reprieve until tomorrow so I will be ordering then. Once again thank you. I will be recommending your company. Very best regards, Phoebe
Susan -
7th Mar 2016
Dear Julie, thank you for dealing with the problem so promptly and without any quibble. I have to say it has been a real pleasure dealing with you and your colleague, you really have provided excellent customer care. Have a lovely weekend, Susan
Gemma -
9th Feb 2016
Hi Patrick, I hope that you are well and had a good weekend. Just thought I’d drop you a quick courtesy email to let you know that the banner arrived today. It looks really good, so thank you once again for all your help! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Anne -
5th Feb 2016
Thank you Anastasia Please pass on to the appropriate people that I think your company has excellent customer service.
Sam -
4th Dec 2015
Hi Hazel, Just wanted to praise you and the team at BHMA. Fantastics service, quick delivery and the product is perfect. Just what my client wanted. Thank you!
Luice -
23rd Nov 2015
Hi Hazel I would like to say how impressed I was with the service received from BHMA, from the online chat assistance to receiving the products so quickly. Thank you! Kind regards, Lucie
Chilis -
18th Nov 2015
Hi Hazel, I do chalkboard workshops in Madrid and always say to my students to buy materials in your webpage. You are very efficient and have good prices. Chau!
Sophia -
11th Nov 2015
Dear Marlon, Thank you, and your team, very much for producing such a fabulous sign for our company. It arrived in good time on Friday and looks superb. Many thanks indeed, Sophia
Beverley -
13th Oct 2015
Hello Marlon, Thank you so much for the brilliant condiment box. I am very pleased with the quality and personalization. Thank you for your prompt ,friendly and efficient service. I will be recommending you. Thank you again, Kind regards Beverley
Jasper -
12th Oct 2015
Hello marlon i have seen the banner layout and it looks great! please put it into production for me and may i say it has been a pleasure doing business with you and hope to use you in the near future many regards jasper.
Nick -
17th Sep 2015
Good evening Marlon It's a pleasure to deal with someone so pleasant, helpful and knowledgable! Sad to say that it makes a change these days - a very refreshing one though! Nick
Mike -
13th Aug 2015
Good afternoon Olivia, A big thankyou to you and your team for getting our order for acrylic letters out so promptly. They arrived yesterday and will soon be mounted. The quality is good and it is very much appreciated by us. We will certainly return for further lettering in the future, hopefully without being in any rush. Have a fabulous weekend. Best regards; Mike, Lastbus
Elizabeth -
22nd Jul 2015
Hi Hazel, Thank you so much for your prompt service. We are delighted with the cutlery basket I ordered yesterday-fantastic product and service. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family. Kind regards, Elizabeth
Joe -
20th Jul 2015
Hi Olivia, Just a quick note to say thanks for your help with the menu case. It’s now back in position and looks good as new! Thanks again to you and your team. Regards, Joe
Haris -
20th Jul 2015
Hi Marlon, Just writing to say a big thank you for your help. I am really happy with your attentiveness to my company. The sign looks great! I will hopefully take a photo soon once we get our wall re-painted and send it to you. I look forward to doing more business together in the future. Kind regards, Haris Ahmed | Marketing Executive, Serviced Apartments London
Sharon -
Jul 14th 2015
Hi Hazel, I would just like to say a big thank you for the folder it is perfect, I will recommend your company. Kind regards, Sharon
Jacquie -
Jun 30th 2015
Hello, Just a note to say how pleased we were with the key fobs, and the service from BHMA Thank you so much, Jacquie
Khalid -
Apr 20 2015
Absolutely fantastic service, no problem proved too big and staff were very friendly and helpful on each occasion I rang. Would highly recommend BHMA to anyone and do not hesitate to speak to one of their helpful staff. The perfect solution for a Small Business like ourselves…helpful, quick, reliable, great value for money. Thanks, The Little Chaipot, Southsea. Regards, Khalid
Neala -
Apr 17 2015
Hi Patrick, I was actually going to contact you today. I think all too often people only report back on services provided if there is a problem. I however wanted to say to you that it has been an absolute pleasure dealing with your company. Marlon is an amazing employee to have and his service and manner throughout all of my dealings with him in the past few weeks has truly been exceptional. He managed to turn a difficult last minute disaster into a hassle free experience. The delivery service was exactly on time and his follow up service immediate. We have now decided to go with you for our full order of custom menus and I will also be back in touch with him for other materials. I will continue to recommend your company based on my experience, hugely due to Marlon's professional and thorough approach. He's a keeper :) Thank you again for a great service Kind regards, Neala Marie Mc Phail
Don -
Apr 17 2015
Incredible service! Arrived this morning. Thank you very much, Don
Niki -
Mar 19 2015
Thank you Anastasia for your email and kind assistance with this matter. I have to state your customer service is excellent and will be reflected in my feedback. Look forward to receiving the replacement and placing future orders with you. Kind Regards, Niki Eastlake. Solent glass and glazing
Paul -
Feb 18 2015
Thank You Jenna, that’s awesome. Great customer service too. You Guys have been excellent and I’d certainly recommend you. Thanks, Paul
Bev -
Dec 15 2014
Dear Olivia, We've just opened up the board - it's great, we're all really pleased with it. Thanks for all your help in sorting it out. Have a lovely Christmas. All the best, Bev, Warriner School Farm
Nicki -
Oct 13 2014
Hi Anastasia, I just wanted to let you know that as you promised, the damaged board was collected on Thursday and a replacement one was received this morning in perfect condition. It is extremely unusual to find such fantastic service, so we very much wanted to thank you and to congratulate BHMA on the excellent quality of both of both their product and service. Needless to say, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again in the future. Best wishes, Nicki
John -
Oct 10 2014
Wow loving the new website! It's good to see a company going from strength to strength, not only fantastic products but excellent customer service too! Keep up the good work :-)
Peter Jones -
Jul 7 2014
What an excellent company BHMA is, ordered, delivered, and now on display here getting sales all within a week. Fab
~Mark -
Jun 10 2014
Hi Anastasia I have just received a parcel from you with my lettering in it. I have to say i am astonished and how good the letters look. They could not be bettered. I am very very impressed with the quality. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to other people. I would say (and please don't take offense) that your website and branding does not do you justice. You are obviously very skilled at what you do. Thank you very much!, I will send you a photo when I manage to put the letters up onto the shop frontage. kind regards, Mark Palmer
Steph Sykes -
May 28 2014
I am constantly impressed with the real service you give. Its not like the service you receive anywhere else, your staff seem to really care about what happens. Steph
Nicki -
May 15 2014
I just wanted to let you know that as you promised, the damaged board was collected on Thursday and a replacement one was received this morning in perfect condition. It is extremely unusual to find such fantastic service, so we very much wanted to thank you and to congratulate BHMA on the excellent quality of both of both their product and service. Needless to say, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again in the future.
Nikki -
May 15 2014
Dear Bhma, thank you so much, I have received the lettering for Valerie's Garden just now and they are amazing, thank you for your service, the lettering is prefect and I shall not hesitate to use your services again if I need any kind of lettering. Thank you again, my Father will be so pleased with them. Mrs Nikki Bunce.
Nicki Lupton -
May 8 2014
Thank you so much for the fantastic service that you have provided. As a small museum we do run on an extremely tight budget so this really does make a huge difference to us.
Paul -
Apr 9 2014
Just an email to say many thanks for your help with the prompt attention to the signs we recently requested. They were all perfect and looked great onsite. Once again many thanks.
Jenny Cracknell -
Apr 3 2014
Very disappointed with the key fobs received today. Paid just under £30.00 for 8 key fobs, described as Aluminium effect - nothing but a bit of plastic with a number on it.
"Hi Jenny, Many thanks for your feedback. Our customer views and opinions matter to us, therefore I have temporarily discontinued this product until I can find a better quality of material. As soon as I do I will be in touch. I apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you and hope I will be able to rectify your situation soon."
Beth -
Feb 21 2014
I just wanted to say thank you for all your help. The A-Boards arrived first thing this morning and are perfect! They look great and will certainly get our business noticed! Its been a pleasure to deal with you and thank you for getting them to me so quickly. Hope you have a lovely day.
Sean White -
Feb 14 2014
Hi Nikki, what fantastic service. Thank you for going to so much trouble. We will certainly be using your company again. Kind regards. Sean
Ian lishman -
Jan 27 2014
BHMA have always been a great support.
Faye -
Jan 20 2014
Thank you so much for all your help. Cyprus is so behind and expensive in certain things.... Will defo recommend your company to other bar/restauratn owners. Probably be back in touch with another order next month, need food menus next!
Rachel Stevens -
Jan 19 2014
Hi Nikki Just to say how pleased we are with the sign board, it looks great outside the clinic. Thanks for your patience doing the art work. Kind regards Rachel Stevens 206 Physiotherapy and Sports Massage
Pauline Harrod -
Jan 16 2014
I have just received my order, many thanks for such great service, well done, will definitely use you again without a doubt!!
Nikki Huxtable -
Jan 15 2014
Thank you again for all your work with the A Board. Colin tells me everyone at our London office loves it!!
Darren Day -
Jan 13 2014
Hi have received my padded menus and the quality is very good, and I am a very happy customer.
Pamela -
Jan 10 2014
Once again thanks so much, we are extremely happy with our order and your overall service.
Wayne -
Jan 10 2014
Just wanted to say a big thank you for sending my chalk pen order out to me so promptly. I very much appreciate your efficiency and it was good to get the pens in time for the job I had to do on Monday! I will certainly come back to you personally with my next order! I am extremely happy with the service you have provided, it certainly makes a refreshing change! Many thanks again, my kindest regards!!!!
Jenny Strickland -
Jan 9 2014
Fantastic products and service, very helpful, will be back to buy more!
Jan Rushby -
Jan 2 2014
The delivery arrived first thing! This email is to say thank you for your fantastic service and the way you dealt with my order yesterday.
Tracy -
Dec 31 2013
The proofs are fine thank you very much..... as discussed black menu and placemats with self embossed lettering.... Thank you for all your help it has been very much appreciated.. I won’t hesitate to recommend you and will definitely use your company again...
Jawed Patel -
Dec 29 2013
Hi Nikki, thank you for the sign, I have just received it and it’s already up on the door sitting pretty. It looks amazing, thanks again
Geoff Green -
Dec 27 2013
Just received sign. Thank you very much for a fast efficient service, it`s like a breath of fresh air these days ! I won’t hesitate to recommend your company, and; should have more business for you in the New Year.
Karen -
Dec 23 2013
Just wanted to let you know that the sign is Fabulous! Turned out even better than we expected. Thank you very much for great service & communication too - I will definitely recommend you to anyone who enquires.
John -
Dec 20 2013
I am happy for you to send any waterproof pens you would recommend on my boards. I stopped using the Metallic ones when you suggested I should. I would also like to say thank you for your customer service relations with regards to the problems I had. I will be using BHMA again for future boards and products.
Kate Shepherd -
Dec 20 2013
Our banner has arrived today and I would like to say thank you very much! the quality as you mentioned, is excellent and the General Manager has said its much better than our regular supplier, So hopefully we will be working together again soon
Laura -
Dec 19 2013
Thank you very much for your help during my recent order. Your customer care experience and organizational skills really made a difference in how quickly the order was shipped and I will be able to present your nicely made guest information folders on Christmas. I have given your name to some local guest house owners. I hope that this will help you to grow your business as well as will help you in increasing sales of some items. Thank you again, and special thank you to the girls of live chat, they are a real stars. I look forward to use your store in the future.
Simon Galkoff -
Dec 18 2013
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for all the support you have given Tragus in 2013 and on the lead up to the Christmas trading period. We very much appreciate the support we receive from our large supply partners so that we can serve our customers to the highest possible standard at this important time of year. Wishing you and your extended team a very happy Christmas and we look forward to a successful relationship together in 2014.
Elaine Brown -
Dec 13 2013
I would like to thank you for your fantastic product and speedy service.
Becky -
Dec 4 2013
Hi BHMA, Thanks for a great service and a smart looking A-board, impressed with price, quality and turnaround. Will definitely recomend and shop again :-)
Harry Cadd -
ec 4 2013
Good Morning, I have just received an order from yourselves. I would just like to say that the package was in excellent condition and the products are far nicer than i thought they would be. Have a great festive season to you all and many thanks, Harry Cadd.
Penny Burn -
Nov 25 2013
I have just received the menu covers I ordered last week and they are perfect – thank you again for your help!
Annie Gladwell -
Nov 20 2013
A massive thank you to Nikki at BHMA who helped me from quote to delivery when ordering menus for our new bar. We were on a tight deadline and the order and delivery time was so quick and efficient. The quality of the finished product is fabulous. We will definitely be using you again. Thank you.
John Nickerson -
Nov 19 2013
Not only did you supply me some lovely chalkboards, you also did it very quickly and at a value for money price. Thanks very much indeed.
Nikki -
Nov 13 2013
Thank you very much – we will definitely be using again! It’s not often you get such wonderful service.
Geoff Kavanagh -
Nov 12 2013
Just a few lines to say thank you for the excellent service you gave me whilst setting up my new business, I must compliment Steph, her speed of service and ability to translate my thoughts into actions was the great, the banners, posters, menu covers and place mats all look great. Please pass on my thanks to her and your team
Paul -
Nov 4 2013
The quality of the ‘A’ Boards we have across our brand is superb (albeit a little more expensive than we have had to pay in the past, from Finland), they are real value for money. Thanks for the efficient service too.
Dave Webb -
Oct 24 2013
Just an E to thank you for the quick and prompt service you provide. BUYWISE BARGAINS will stand out from the crowd in the street, absolutely made up with the template and fixings for the letters giving it a classy look. For the money a bargain when other companies charge telephone numbers for the same product. I am just the painter & decorator for the company their last sign was just vinyl flat sticky backed letters although looked good is no match to what you supplied. When they are up I will send you a photo of the Shop front.
Steave -
No date
Received the signs, fitted them, and all looks great. Thanks for your help and for being half the price of my local sign company. I will definitely use you again.
Lizzie Mullings -
Oct 15 2013
Just a very quick note to thank you so very much for the signs - they arrived this afternoon and are absolutely perfect!! They now have pride of place, and are being admired by all the passers-by; I shall be able to tell everyone how wonderful you are! I am extremely grateful for your hand-holding and patience, thank you again for taking such trouble.
Alan Sherwood -
Oct 8 2013
Just a quick email to say how thrilled we are with our banners that arrived this morning! What a fast and excellent service! We will certainly be recommending you and will use you in the future.
Mike Blackett -
Oct 3 2013
Just to inform you that my menu cover has arrived & very nice it is too, i would like to thank you & your company for your swift and efficient service, i would & will recommend your company to my family, friends, work associates & companies. Once again thank you very much.
Mike -
Sep 27 2013
Just like to say thanks for the work you did for our new A board. We are really pleased with it.
Mark -
Sep 24 2013
Firstly I was about to write to you to thank you for the menu covers - love them. We are holding on the placemats at the moment. Thank you in particular for the help and support - you are a real asset to your company
Martin Boulanger -
Sep 5 2013
My sign arrived today. . . much earlier than expected! Thanks for the prompt service.
Kath -
Aug 21 2013
Can I just say, your customer service is fabulous, and is greatly appreciated. It’s a pleasure doing business with you, if all my staff were as efficient as you I'd be a happy woman!!
Eileen Mills -
Aug 20 2013
Sorry, I should have done this week but I forgot. I just wanted you to know the folders came and they are perfect. Thank you again for a wonderful customer service. Again, many thanks,
Andrew -
Aug 7 2013
Just a quick note to say thank you for the Employee of the Month boards that you have created. They arrived yesterday as promised & they look great & my team are very impressed. I have a feeling that you may be getting more requests as I have shared a photo of my board on Facebook & other Operations Managers have been asking where I got it from etc!
Callie -
Aug 6 2013
Fantastic. Thank you so much. We will certainly use your company again. It is refreshing to find someone with such impeccable customer service.
Dawn -
Jul 15 2013
Thank you for your time and patience, I will recommend you to people we know in the future.
Ann Daniels -
Jul 2 2013
Back in the office today and the pull up banners looks really good. Margaret is also really pleased with her version, so a big thank you for all your help, and patience. I will put these up at our National Sales meeting tomorrow and see what the responses are, maybe get you some more orders?! Thanks again for everything.
Peter Lee -
Jun 25 2013
Thank you. It has been a smooth, even enjoyable facility, your company’s Live Chat. You have been spot on, and you can take a copy of this email and use it as a positive feedback indicator for yourself.
D Workman -
Jun 15 2013
Excellent service from BHMA, a company that deserves to thrive in the present economic climate. Five stars from D Workman in N Ireland!
Sandra -
Jun 14 2013
I just wanted to write and say thank you very much for the very quick and efficient service from your company regarding my order of key fobs. I will certainly be recommending you to my friends.
Alex Wrench -
Jun 3 2013
Just a quick email to say that we received the Natural Beauty sign today. It looks absolutely fantastic, exactly how we had imagined! Thank you for your help with getting everything perfect and for getting it to us so quickly! If anyone I know ever needs a sign I shall highly recommend you all.
Mark Skerrett -
May 10 2013
Promissima sign arrived this morning,,,,,, Super fast delivery and all fitted very quickly with the template. Thanks for that very impressed with the stylish looks and easy fit so will be offering that way to other customers now we know how to fit it. I am off on Holiday to Menorca tomorrow so managed to finish the sign for them before I go which should please them as they are closed today and they are hoping to have official opening Friday. Nice surprise for her in the morning.
Peter Walmsley -
Apr 21 2013
Just a note to thank you for the menu covers which have now arrived for The Sea Star Chinese restaurant in Bacton. They were exactly what we were looking for at a very reasonable price. Will certainly recommend you whenever the opportunity arises.
Amy -
Apr 16 2013
I've really appreciated your friendly emails, you're the first person I have received a quote from that has been reasonably priced and been kind enough to engage in friendly emails with me, so I'm happy to give you my business!
Fred Booth -
Apr 8 2013
I got my lettering today. I'd like to say they look great. Thanks for your speedy service.
Aimee Walterz -
Mar 21 2013
Have experienced some excellent customer service from Rachael over the last couple of days. It's so nice to engage with someone via email, willing to be communicative and kind, makes the whole experience of quote shopping better. I like to give business to a company who cares about that side of business. Also extremely competitive quotes! Well done!
Emma -
Mar 5 2013
Thank you for your help in ordering my magnetic chalkboard. I had a problem with ordering online but I phoned and you were very helpful and were able to take my order over the phone and took off the vat as I live in jersey. My board arrived super quick- two days later and I immediately put it up in my kitchen to use as a scrabble board with my magnetic scrabble letters. My friends love it too, so I have recommended you to them! I may just have to order another one.Fantastic service, and fantastic board , thank you.
Shelley -
Feb 2 2013
My menu folder that I ordered has just arrived. I am absolutely delighted with it. Thank you very much and thanks to the very helpful people on your live chat and at the end of the phone. Excellent service.
Shah -
Jan 12 2013
I can confirm the item has arrived in good condition. Thank you for your excellent customer service and communication. I look forward to conducting more business with you in the future and would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Laura -
Dec 5 2012
Thank you very much for your help during my recent order. Your customer care experience and organizational skills really made a difference in how quickly the order was shipped and I will be able to present your nicely made guest information folders on Christmas. I have given your name to some local guest house owners. I hope that this will help you to grow your business as well as will help you in increasing sales of some items. Thank you again, and special thank you to the girls of live chat, they are a real stars. I look forward to use your store in the future.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x